VISITE GUIDEE CITE MEDIEVALE ET MARITIME

  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Cours du château de Pornic
  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Port de Pornic
  • Cours du château de Pornic
  • Vue du Calvaire de Pornic
Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimeCours du château de PornicVisite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimeVisite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimePort de PornicCours du château de PornicVue du Calvaire de Pornic

Presentation

Cours du château de Pornic
Opening day(s)

Tuesday 29 September 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 02 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Monday 05 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Thursday 08 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 14 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Saturday 17 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Wednesday 21 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 23 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Monday 26 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 30 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 31 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Information
  • PETS :
    • Pets not allowed
  • ACCESSIBILITY FOR DISABLED :
    • No access to mobility impaired persons
  • CAPACITY :
    • 3 Minimum people
    • 30 Maximum persons
  • INFORMATION :
    • Covered distance 1,5 km
    • Duration 1:30

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
17 years old
Price per adult6.00€
8-16 years old
Price per adult3.00€
Adulte
Preferential price, on line booking5.50€
Under 8 years
ChildFree
  • MEANS OF PAYMENT :
    • Bank and post cheques
    • Cash in Euros
    • Credit card
    • Holiday vouchers (specifically French)

Availability

Map

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
PORNIC
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.11441
Longitude : -2.09815