VISITE GUIDEE CITE MEDIEVALE ET MARITIME

  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Cours du château de Pornic
  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritime
  • Port de Pornic
  • Cours du château de Pornic
  • Vue du Calvaire de Pornic
Visite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimeCours du château de PornicVisite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimeVisite guidée Pornic Cité Médiévale et maritimePort de PornicCours du château de PornicVue du Calvaire de Pornic

Presentation

Cours du château de Pornic
Opening day(s)

Tuesday 27 August 2019

at 15:00

Wednesday 28 August 2019

at 10:30

Friday 30 August 2019

at 10:30

Tuesday 03 September 2019

at 14:30

Friday 06 September 2019

at 14:30

Saturday 07 September 2019

at 14:30

Tuesday 10 September 2019

at 14:30

Thursday 12 September 2019

at 10:30

Saturday 14 September 2019

at 14:30

Monday 16 September 2019

at 10:30

Wednesday 18 September 2019

at 10:30

Tuesday 24 September 2019

at 10:30

Thursday 26 September 2019

at 10:30

Friday 27 September 2019

at 14:30

Monday 30 September 2019

at 14:30

Information
  • PETS :
    • Pets not allowed
  • ACCESSIBILITY FOR DISABLED :
    • No access to mobility impaired persons
  • CAPACITY :
    • 3 Minimum people
    • 30 Maximum persons
  • INFORMATION :
    • Covered distance 1,5 km
    • Duration 1:30

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
17 ans et +
Price per adult6
8 à 16 ans
Price per adult3
Moins de 8 ans
Child0
Preferential price, on line booking5.00
  • MEANS OF PAYMENT :
    • Bank and post cheques
    • Cash in Euros
    • Credit card
    • Holiday vouchers (specifically French)

Availability

Map

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
PORNIC
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.11441
Longitude : -2.09815