CAROUSEL AND BAROQUE VOLTIGE OF THARON PLAGE

  • CAROUSSEL ET VOLTIGE BAROQUE
  • CARROUSEL
  • CARROUSEL
CAROUSSEL ET VOLTIGE BAROQUECARROUSELCARROUSEL

Presentation

The carousel and the baroque aerobatics of Tharon-Plage await you near the beach ...
Baroque aerobatics is accessible for children aged 3 to 12, so make the most of it !
Opening day(s)

From Wednesday 07 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

11:00 to 23:30

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Saturday, Sunday

14:30 to 19:30

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

11:00 to 12:30

Past Opening day(s)

From Monday 12 to Sunday 25 April 2021

Every day

11:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:45

From Monday 26 April to Sunday 09 May 2021

Wednesday

15:00 to 18:45

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:45

Wednesday 12 May 2021

15:00 to 18:45

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Every day

11:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:45

Wednesday 19 May 2021

15:00 to 18:45

From Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May 2021

Monday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:45

Wednesday 26 May 2021

15:00 to 18:45

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 May 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:45

From Saturday 12 June to Tuesday 06 July 2021

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:30

Equipment/services
  • FACILITIES ON SPOT OR NEARBY :
    • Bar
    • Shop
    • Free car park all the year
    • Restaurant
    • Toilets
Contact details
CAROUSEL AND BAROQUE VOLTIGE OF THARON PLAGE
PARKING DU GRAND ESCALIER
Boulevard de l'Océan
Tharon Plage
44730
ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
mail / message
Phone : +33 2 40 27 82 54
Contact the owner
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.

Tarifs

  • MEANS OF PAYMENT :
    • Cash in Euros

Map

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
CARROUSEL ET VOLTIGE BAROQUE DE THARON PLAGE
PARKING DU GRAND ESCALIER
Boulevard de l'Océan
44730
ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.16561
Longitude : -2.16717