LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS

  • LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLE
  • LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLE
  • LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLE
  • LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLE
LA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLELA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLELA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLELA MAISON DES PALUDIERS GUERANDE SAILLE

Presentation

Opening day(s)

From Thursday 01 February to Saturday 31 March 2018

Every day

14:30 to 17:30

From Sunday 01 to Monday 30 April 2018

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 17:30

From Tuesday 01 May to Saturday 30 June 2018

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:30

From Sunday 01 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 30 September 2018

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 17:30

From Monday 01 to Wednesday 31 October 2018

Every day

14:30 to 17:30

From Thursday 01 November to Monday 31 December 2018

Saturday

14:30 to 17:30

Information
  • SITUATION :
    • Saint Nazaire / Peninsula of Guérande

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Adulte 5.00€7.80€tarif en fonction du type de visite
Enfant 3.60€5.30€tarif en fonction du type de visite
Tarif groupes 3.20€11.50€groupes 20 personnes
Contact details
18 rue des Prés Garnier
Saillé
44350
GUERANDE
Phone : +33 9 53 07 74 06