Gourmet rendez-vous

Shake your taste buds and enjoy! Mussels, oysters, strawberries, pancakes, cheese ...
The specialties of Destination Pornic are honored at traditional festivals and gourmet events throughout the year. This is an opportunity to taste our specialties that carry the legacy of our history. So, take note of these dates in your diary and above all, treat yourself!

All year long 2020

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

All year long 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 19:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Saturday 06 June 2020

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Wednesday 10 June 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 20 June 2020

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 25 July 2020

15:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

14:15 to 17:15

Saturday 05 September 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 17 October 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 18 November 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 04 July 2020

CHAUVE

Tuesday 07 July 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 14 July 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 21 July 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 28 July 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 04 August 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 11 August 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 18 August 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 25 August 2020

at 09:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 11 July 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 16 July 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 13 August 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 29 October 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 18 July 2020

PORNIC

Saturday 25 July 2020

11:30 to 13:00

Saturday 08 August 2020

11:30 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER