Gourmet rendez-vous

Shake your taste buds and enjoy! Mussels, oysters, strawberries, pancakes, cheese ...
The specialties of Destination Pornic are honored at traditional festivals and gourmet events throughout the year. This is an opportunity to taste our specialties that carry the legacy of our history. So, take note of these dates in your diary and above all, treat yourself!

Saturday 06 April 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 25 May 2019

10:00 to 12:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 06 April 2019

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 11 May 2019

16:00 to 19:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

15:00 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 31 May 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 02 July 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 09 July 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 16 July 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 23 July 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 30 July 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 06 August 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 13 August 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 20 August 2019

at 09:30

Tuesday 27 August 2019

at 09:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 13 July 2019

at 18:30

Saturday 10 August 2019

at 18:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 10 August 2019

from 17:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER