Gourmet rendez-vous

Shake your taste buds and enjoy! Mussels, oysters, strawberries, pancakes, cheese ...
The specialties of Destination Pornic are honored at traditional festivals and gourmet events throughout the year. This is an opportunity to taste our specialties that carry the legacy of our history. So, take note of these dates in your diary and above all, treat yourself!

Saturday 01 October 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 08 October 2022

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 15 October 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 22 October 2022

09:30 to 12:30

Friday 28 October 2022

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 12 November 2022

13:00 to 16:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Thursday 01 September 2022 to Friday 30 June 2023

Saturday

14:30 to 15:30

CHAUVE

Saturday 15 October 2022

at 20:00

PORT ST PERE

Wednesday 26 October 2022

14:00 to 17:30

Wednesday 02 November 2022

14:00 to 17:30

PORT ST PERE

Saturday 29 October 2022

at 19:00

ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS