Gourmet rendez-vous

Shake your taste buds and enjoy! Mussels, oysters, strawberries, pancakes, cheese ...
The specialties of Destination Pornic are honored at traditional festivals and gourmet events throughout the year. This is an opportunity to taste our specialties that carry the legacy of our history. So, take note of these dates in your diary and above all, treat yourself!

Thursday 13 August 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 29 October 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Friday 14 August 2020

PORNIC

All year long 2020

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

All year long 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 19:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Saturday 15 August 2020

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Tuesday 18 August 2020

at 09:30

Tuesday 25 August 2020

at 09:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 05 September 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 17 October 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 18 November 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 02 December 2020

10:00 to 11:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ