Gourmet rendez-vous

Shake your taste buds and enjoy! Mussels, oysters, strawberries, pancakes, cheese ...
The specialties of Destination Pornic are honored at traditional festivals and gourmet events throughout the year. This is an opportunity to taste our specialties that carry the legacy of our history. So, take note of these dates in your diary and above all, treat yourself!

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 14 May 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 06 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 13 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 27 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 03 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 17 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

at 09:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 17 July 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF