CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS

Pornic

Wednesday 22 September 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 29 September 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 06 October 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 13 October 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 20 October 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 27 October 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 03 November 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 10 November 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 17 November 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 24 November 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 01 December 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 08 December 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 15 December 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 22 December 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Wednesday 29 December 2021

14:00 to 15:30

  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNICCYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNICCYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
test

Presentation

Information
  • CATEGORY OF ENTERTAINMENT :
    • Atelier
  • Details of other ANIMATION :
    • Nature and environment
    • Plant / gardens
  • Booking, Ticketing :
    • Compulsory booking
  • TYPE OF ANIMATION :
    • Leisure
    • Children

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
ATELIER10.00€

Map

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Eco-Domaine de la Fontaine aux Bretons
Chemin des Noëlles
44210
PORNIC
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.10270
Longitude : -2.06961

Route Planner

More info
ECO-DOMAINE LA FONTAINE / LA FONTAINE AUX BRETONS
mail / message
Contact the owner
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Location
Eco-Domaine de la Fontaine aux Bretons
Chemin des Noëlles
44210
PORNIC