CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS

Pornic

Wednesday 25 May 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 05 July 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 12 July 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 19 July 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 26 July 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 02 August 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 09 August 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 16 August 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 23 August 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 30 August 2022

14:00 to 15:30

  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
  • CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC
CYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNICCYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNICCYCLE NATURE POUR LES ENFANTS PORNIC

Presentation

Information
  • CATEGORY OF ENTERTAINMENT :
    • Atelier
  • Details of other ANIMATION :
    • Nature and environment
    • Plant / gardens
  • Booking, Ticketing :
    • Compulsory booking
  • TYPE OF ANIMATION :
    • Leisure
    • Children

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
ATELIER10.00€

Map

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Eco-Domaine la Fontaine
Chemin des Noëlles
44210
PORNIC
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.10270
Longitude : -2.06961

Route Planner

More info
ECO-DOMAINE LA FONTAINE
mail / message
Phone : +33 2 51 74 07 07
Contact the owner
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.
Location
Eco-Domaine la Fontaine
Chemin des Noëlles
44210
PORNIC