Nature outing

With the nature associations of Destination Pornic, go on an excursion, discover the local flora and fauna & all their secrets.

In contact with their members, in a fun and educational way, you will be aware of nature and the preservation of the environment. Many workshops are set up around these themes. 
Visit only in french.
 

Wednesday 15 April 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 23 May 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 30 May 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 27 June 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 15 July 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 22 July 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 19 September 2020

09:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES