Nature outing

With the nature associations of Destination Pornic, go on an excursion, discover the local flora and fauna & all their secrets.

In contact with their members, in a fun and educational way, you will be aware of nature and the preservation of the environment. Many workshops are set up around these themes. 
Visit only in french.
 

Wednesday 20 February 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 24 April 2019

14:30 to 16:30

Saturday 08 June 2019

14:30 to 16:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 21 February 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Saturday 20 April 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 16 July 2019

10:30 to 12:30

Thursday 01 August 2019

10:45 to 12:45

PREFAILLES

Wednesday 06 March 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 18 April 2019

14:30 to 16:30

Thursday 31 October 2019

10:30 to 12:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 07 March 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 10 April 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 09 July 2019

16:00 to 18:00

Thursday 18 July 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Monday 22 July 2019

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 31 July 2019

09:45 to 11:45

Tuesday 06 August 2019

14:45 to 16:45

Friday 16 August 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

13:30 to 15:30

Friday 25 October 2019

09:00 to 11:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 23 March 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 17 April 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 24 April 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 22 May 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 25 May 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 05 June 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 10 July 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 17 July 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 14 September 2019

09:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 23 March 2019

11:00 to 13:00

Friday 02 August 2019

11:00 to 13:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 06 April 2019

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 11 May 2019

16:00 to 19:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

15:00 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Tuesday 09 April 2019

13:30 to 15:30

Wednesday 24 July 2019

15:45 to 17:45

Wednesday 07 August 2019

15:45 to 17:45

Wednesday 14 August 2019

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 21 August 2019

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 28 August 2019

11:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER