Nature outing

With the nature associations of Destination Pornic, go on an excursion, discover the local flora and fauna & all their secrets.

In contact with their members, in a fun and educational way, you will be aware of nature and the preservation of the environment. Many workshops are set up around these themes. 
Visit only in french.
 

Saturday 06 June 2020

10:30 to 12:30

Saturday 19 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 06 June 2020

14:30 to 16:30

VUE

Sunday 07 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 10 June 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 20 June 2020

09:30 to 11:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 20 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 20 June 2020

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 25 July 2020

15:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

14:15 to 17:15

Saturday 05 September 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 17 October 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 18 November 2020

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 27 June 2020

15:30 to 17:30

Thursday 09 July 2020

14:00 to 16:00

Saturday 03 October 2020

11:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 04 July 2020

09:00 to 12:30

Saturday 26 September 2020

14:00 to 17:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Wednesday 08 July 2020

09:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 26 August 2020

17:00 to 19:00

Friday 23 October 2020

14:30 to 16:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ