Nature outing

With the nature associations of Destination Pornic, go on an excursion, discover the local flora and fauna & all their secrets.

In contact with their members, in a fun and educational way, you will be aware of nature and the preservation of the environment. Many workshops are set up around these themes. 
Visit only in french.
 

Friday 17 April 2020

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 30 May 2020

09:30 to 11:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Tuesday 21 April 2020

14:00 to 15:30

PORNIC

Saturday 06 June 2020

10:30 to 12:30

PREFAILLES

Saturday 20 June 2020

09:00 to 19:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Monday 13 July 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 20 July 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 27 July 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 03 August 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Tuesday 11 August 2020

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 17 August 2020

17:15 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 15 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

19:30 to 21:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Wednesday 29 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Wednesday 05 August 2020

19:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 19 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Friday 14 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 29 October 2020

14:00 to 15:30

VUE

Wednesday 02 December 2020

10:00 to 11:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ