Night events

The night events program is filled between concerts, theater, shows, night carnival and fireworks!

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

19:00 to 00:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 07 July to Saturday 22 August 2020

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

21:00 to 00:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 09 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 30 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 13 August 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

from 18:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 10 July 2020

19:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Friday

from 20:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 10 July 2020

at 21:00

PORNIC

Saturday 11 July 2020

18:00 to 21:00

Saturday 29 August 2020

18:00 to 21:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 04 July to Saturday 29 August 2020

Saturday

19:00 to 00:00

PORNIC

Saturday 11 July 2020

from 21:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Wednesday 15 July to Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

at 21:00

PORNIC