Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Destination Pornic.
 

Sunday 31 January 2021

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Friday 05 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Friday 19 March 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Sunday 28 March 2021

at 18:00

PORNIC

Saturday 17 April 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Thursday 03 June 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Saturday 05 June 2021

at 19:30

Sunday 06 June 2021

at 17:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 07 July 2021

PORNIC

Saturday 17 July 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 21 July 2021

PORNIC