Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Destination Pornic.
 

Saturday 24 October 2020

at 20:00

PORNIC

Sunday 25 October 2020

at 11:00

PORNIC

Sunday 25 October 2020

at 17:00

PORNIC
Festival for young people and family with music, humor and poetry! 

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

ROUANS

Thursday 12 November 2020

at 20:30

PORNIC

Friday 13 November 2020

at 20:30

PORNIC

Thursday 26 November 2020

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Saturday 28 November 2020

at 21:00

PORNIC

Friday 04 December 2020

20:30 to 21:45

PORNIC

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 December 2020

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ