Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Destination Pornic.
 

From Saturday 05 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Every day

PORNIC

Wednesday 23 February 2022

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Saturday 26 February 2022

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Sunday 06 March 2022

at 17:00

PORNIC

Saturday 19 March 2022

at 21:00

Sunday 20 March 2022

at 16:00

PORNIC

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 April 2022

Every day

PORNIC

Saturday 09 April 2022

at 20:00

PORNIC

Thursday 28 April 2022

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Saturday 30 April 2022

from 20:30

PORNIC

Sunday 01 May 2022

at 14:30

PORNIC