All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

All year long 2021

Every day

PORNIC

All year long 2021

Every day

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Monday 12 April 2021

14:00 to 16:00

Monday 19 April 2021

14:00 to 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Tuesday 13 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Thursday 15 April 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Tuesday 13 April 2021

14:00 to 15:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Tuesday 13 to Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 15:30

PORNIC

Wednesday 14 April 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Saturday 24 April 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Friday 07 May 2021

09:30 to 12:30

Saturday 22 May 2021

08:30 to 11:30

Saturday 12 June 2021

13:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 23 June 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 10 July 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 31 July 2021

16:30 to 19:30

Monday 09 August 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

14:45 to 17:45

Saturday 04 September 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 11 September 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 18 September 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 25 September 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 06 October 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 16 October 2021

09:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 20 October 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 23 October 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 02 November 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 10 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 20 November 2021

10:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Wednesday 14 to Wednesday 28 April 2021

Wednesday

14:00 to 16:00

PORNIC

From Thursday 08 to Thursday 29 April 2021

Thursday

14:00 to 16:00

PORNIC

Friday 16 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 14 May 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 04 June 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 16 July 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 06 August 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 10 September 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 29 October 2021

10:30 to 12:30

PORNIC