All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

From Saturday 03 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 July 2021

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 August 2021

09:00 to 18:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 05 July to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

PORNIC

Saturday 24 July 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 28 July 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 29 July 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 31 July 2021

from 09:00

Monday 02 August 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 04 August 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 05 August 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 07 August 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 11 August 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 12 August 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 14 August 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 18 August 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 21 August 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 25 August 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 26 August 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 28 August 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 01 September 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 02 September 2021

from 09:00

Thursday 09 September 2021

from 09:00

PORNIC

From Monday 19 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 15:00 to 18:00

PREFAILLES

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Thursday 15 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 26 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Monday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

From Saturday 26 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 26 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Friday

17:00 to 18:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 31 December 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Monday 19 to Saturday 24 July 2021

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

Sunday 25 July 2021

09:30 to 13:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER