All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

From Monday 01 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

PORNIC

Saturday 22 June 2024

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 22 September 2024

09:30 to 12:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 22 June 2024

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 04 to Saturday 29 June 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 04 to Saturday 29 June 2024

Friday

16:30 to 18:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ
Every Saturday morning, Pokémon fans get together at the Maison Citoyenne in Sainte-Pazanne.

Saturday 22 June 2024

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 29 June 2024

10:00 to 12:30

STE PAZANNE
activity in French

Saturday 22 June 2024

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 29 June 2024

09:00 to 13:00

STE PAZANNE

From Monday 01 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 to Monday 30 September 2024

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 October 2024

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:30 to 17:30

PREFAILLES

Saturday 22 June 2024

10:00 to 16:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Saturday 22 June 2024

10:00 to 18:00

CHAUVE

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June 2024

10:00 to 18:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ