All events Destination Pornic - Page 3

From Wednesday 19 May to Saturday 26 June 2021

Wednesday

16:30 to 17:30

From Wednesday 09 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

16:30 to 17:30

PREFAILLES

From Wednesday 12 May to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

From Monday 08 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

PORT ST PERE

From Thursday 24 June to Thursday 02 September 2021

Thursday

09:00 to 13:00

PORNIC

Thursday 24 June 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 23 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Monday 06 September 2021

10:00 to 12:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 13:00

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

Thursday 24 June 2021

14:00 to 16:30

PREFAILLES

Friday 25 June 2021

10:15 to 12:15

Sunday 27 June 2021

11:45 to 13:45

Sunday 25 July 2021

10:45 to 12:45

Monday 26 July 2021

11:30 to 13:30

Tuesday 27 July 2021

12:15 to 14:15

Monday 23 August 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 25 August 2021

12:00 to 14:00

Thursday 09 September 2021

11:20 to 13:20

Friday 10 September 2021

12:00 to 14:00

Tuesday 21 September 2021

10:10 to 12:10

Thursday 23 September 2021

11:20 to 13:20

Friday 08 October 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 20 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 21 October 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 22 October 2021

11:00 to 13:00

PREFAILLES

From Saturday 05 June to Sunday 19 September 2021

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 19:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Friday 25 June 2021

14:00 to 16:00

PREFAILLES

From Monday 10 May to Friday 25 June 2021

Friday

18:00 to 19:30

From Monday 10 May to Friday 25 June 2021

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:30

From Monday 10 May to Friday 25 June 2021

Monday

10:00 to 12:30

From Monday 10 May to Friday 25 June 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ