La Bernerie-en-Retz events

Here is the list of all the animations of La Bernerie en Retz.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers La Bernerie en Retz resort.

From Monday 25 May to Tuesday 02 June 2020

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 05 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 17 September 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Monday 22 June 2020

from 11:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

from 13:00

Tuesday 18 August 2020

from 10:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Friday

from 20:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 04 July 2020

10:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 17:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 08 July 2020

from 14:00

Wednesday 05 August 2020

from 14:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

from 14:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 08 July 2020

18:30 to 22:00

Wednesday 05 August 2020

18:30 to 22:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Thursday 09 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 30 July 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 13 August 2020

from 18:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

from 18:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Monday 13 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 19:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Wednesday 15 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ