Les Moutiers-en-Retz events

Here is the list of all the animations of ​Les Moutiers-en-Retz.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers ​Les Moutiers-en-Retz resort.

 

From Monday 19 to Sunday 25 October 2020

Every day

From Monday 26 October to Sunday 01 November 2020

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 17 October to Sunday 01 November 2020

Every day

Tuesday 27 October 2020

09:30 to 11:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 29 October 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Tuesday 03 November 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 06 November 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 17 November 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 20 November 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 01 December 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 04 December 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 15 December 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Friday 18 December 2020

14:00 to 17:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 05 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Thursday 03 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 28 November 2020

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 December 2020

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Sunday 13 December 2020

10:00 to 18:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

Every day