Les Moutiers-en-Retz events

Here is the list of all the animations of ​Les Moutiers-en-Retz.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers ​Les Moutiers-en-Retz resort.

 

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Monday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Friday

18:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 01 February to Saturday 29 May 2021

Tuesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 01 February to Saturday 29 May 2021

Thursday

09:15 to 17:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 25 February 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Thursday 06 May 2021

16:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 17 August 2021

17:00 to 19:00

Thursday 21 October 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 05 to Sunday 11 April 2021

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 19 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 26 April to Saturday 01 May 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 03 to Saturday 08 May 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Monday 03 May 2021

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 09 July 2021

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 20 July 2021

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 05 August 2021

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

19:00 to 21:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Friday 14 May 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 06 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 13 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 27 July 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 03 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 17 August 2021

at 09:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

at 09:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ