Chaumes en Retz events

Here is the list of the events of Chaumes en Retz. 

Tuesday 28 May 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 11 June 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 25 June 2024

14:00 to 16:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Wednesday 29 May 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 12 June 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 26 June 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 10 July 2024

10:30 to 12:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Friday 31 May 2024

10:00 to 19:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ
At the Spirulina Farm, we grow our spirulina using traditional methods. Come and see us, we offer tours of the farm.

Wednesday 05 June 2024

from 14:00

Wednesday 03 July 2024

from 14:00

Wednesday 07 August 2024

from 14:00

Wednesday 04 September 2024

from 14:00

Wednesday 02 October 2024

from 14:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

From Wednesday 05 to Saturday 08 June 2024

Every day

CHAUMES EN RETZ
Arthon Animation Rurale is a popular education association in the commune of Chaumes en Retz.

Wednesday 12 June 2024

15:00 to 17:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ
Lab'en Retz is a collaborative DIY and repair workshop. We share our knowledge and skills.

Thursday 13 June 2024

19:00 to 21:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 22 June 2024

09:30 to 12:30

Sunday 22 September 2024

09:30 to 12:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Friday 05 July 2024

09:00 to 10:00, 10:00 to 11:00 and 11:00 to 12:00

Monday 07 October 2024

14:00 to 15:00, 15:00 to 16:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 14 July 2024

Every day

09:00 to 22:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ