Chaumes en Retz events

Here is the list of the events of Chaumes en Retz. 

Saturday 08 October 2022

from 20:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Sunday 09 October 2022

09:30 to 11:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Thursday 13 October 2022

from 19:00

Thursday 10 November 2022

from 19:00

Thursday 08 December 2022

from 19:00

Thursday 12 January 2023

from 19:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 15 October 2022

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 03 December 2022

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 04 February 2023

09:30 to 11:30 and 09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 25 March 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 13 May 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 08 July 2023

09:30 to 11:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Sunday 16 October 2022

10:00 to 18:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 October 2022

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Friday 28 October 2022

14:00 to 18:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Sunday 30 October 2022

09:00 to 18:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

From Wednesday 02 to Thursday 10 November 2022

Every day

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 19 November 2022

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 21 January 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 11 March 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 29 April 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 24 June 2023

09:30 to 11:30

CHAUVE