Sainte Pazanne events

Here is the list of the events of Sainte Pazanne. 

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

PORNIC

Wednesday 27 October 2021

from 16:00

STE PAZANNE

Saturday 13 November 2021

from 20:30

Saturday 20 November 2021

from 20:30

Sunday 21 November 2021

from 14:30

Saturday 27 November 2021

from 20:30

Saturday 04 December 2021

from 20:30

Saturday 11 December 2021

from 20:30

Sunday 12 December 2021

from 14:30

Saturday 18 December 2021

from 20:30

STE PAZANNE

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 November 2021

10:00 to 18:00

STE PAZANNE

From Saturday 18 December 2021 to Sunday 02 January 2022

Every day

PORNIC