Prefailles events

Here is the list of all the animations of Prefailles.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Prefailles resort.

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Friday 01 October to Wednesday 03 November 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:30 to 17:30

PREFAILLES

Thursday 23 September 2021

11:20 to 13:20

Friday 08 October 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 20 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 21 October 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 22 October 2021

11:00 to 13:00

PREFAILLES

From Tuesday 06 July to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

PREFAILLES

Saturday 25 September 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 29 September 2021

10:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Tuesday 28 September 2021

14:00 to 16:30

PREFAILLES

Wednesday 29 September 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PREFAILLES

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Sunday 05 December 2021

10:00 to 13:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 09 October 2021

09:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 09 October 2021

13:00 to 15:00

PREFAILLES

Sunday 17 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 21 November 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 19 December 2021

10:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES