Prefailles events

Here is the list of all the animations of Prefailles.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Prefailles resort.

From Monday 15 to Saturday 27 August 2022

Every day

09:00 to 10:30

PREFAILLES

From Thursday 21 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Every day

from 11:00

PREFAILLES

From Wednesday 17 to Sunday 21 August 2022

Every day

PORNIC

From Monday 15 to Sunday 21 August 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Monday 15 to Sunday 21 August 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Thursday 18 to Friday 26 August 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Friday 08 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

From Tuesday 05 July to Thursday 08 September 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Saturday 09 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 August 2022

10:00 to 13:00 and 16:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 August 2022

10:00 to 13:00 and 16:00 to 19:00

PREFAILLES