Saint Michel-Chef-Chef events

Here is the list of all the animations of Saint Michel Chef Chef.
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Saint Michel Chef Chef resort.

From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Every day

PORNIC

Tuesday 05 March 2024

14:00 to 15:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 06 March 2024

10:00 to 11:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Tuesday 12 March 2024

at 20:30

Friday 15 March 2024

at 20:30

Saturday 16 March 2024

at 20:30

Sunday 17 March 2024

at 14:30

Friday 22 March 2024

at 20:30

Saturday 23 March 2024

at 20:30

Sunday 24 March 2024

at 14:30

Friday 29 March 2024

at 20:30

Saturday 30 March 2024

at 20:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 30 March 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Monday 20 May 2024

14:00 to 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Monday 01 April 2024

at 15:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 06 April 2024

14:00 to 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 07 April 2024

14:00 to 17:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 April 2024

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 July 2024

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2024

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Monday 22 April 2024

14:00 to 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF