La Plaine sur Mer events

Here is the list of all the animations of La Plaine sur Mer. 
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers La Plaine sur Mer resort.

From Friday 08 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

From Tuesday 05 July to Thursday 08 September 2022

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Monday 01 to Saturday 27 August 2022

Sunday

09:30 to 13:30

From Monday 01 to Saturday 27 August 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Monday 22 August 2022

17:15 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 25 August 2022

09:45 to 11:15

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 26 August 2022

10:00 to 11:30

Wednesday 09 November 2022

10:30 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Tuesday 30 August 2022

13:30 to 16:30

Saturday 03 September 2022

15:00 to 18:00

Saturday 10 September 2022

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 01 October 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 08 October 2022

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 15 October 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 22 October 2022

09:30 to 12:30

Friday 28 October 2022

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 12 November 2022

13:00 to 16:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 18 September 2022

09:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Tuesday 25 October 2022

10:00 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 27 October 2022

16:30 to 19:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER