La Plaine sur Mer events

Here is the list of all the animations of La Plaine sur Mer. 
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers La Plaine sur Mer resort.

Saturday 06 March 2021

15:30 to 17:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 06 March 2021

15:30 to 18:30

Saturday 27 March 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 14 April 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Saturday 24 April 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Friday 07 May 2021

09:30 to 12:30

Saturday 22 May 2021

08:30 to 11:30

Saturday 12 June 2021

13:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 23 June 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 10 July 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 31 July 2021

16:30 to 19:30

Monday 09 August 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

14:45 to 17:45

Saturday 04 September 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 11 September 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 18 September 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 25 September 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 06 October 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 16 October 2021

09:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 20 October 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 23 October 2021

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 02 November 2021

10:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 10 November 2021

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 20 November 2021

10:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 10 March 2021

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 17 March 2021

10:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 13 March 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Saturday 10 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 22 September 2021

10:00 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 10 April 2021

10:00 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 15 April 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 08 May 2021

09:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 15 May 2021

13:00 to 15:00

Monday 12 July 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Friday 23 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Friday 06 August 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Thursday 12 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Thursday 04 November 2021

10:00 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 05 June 2021

09:00 to 15:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Monday 12 July 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 19 July 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 26 July 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Wednesday 28 July 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 02 August 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Friday 06 August 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 09 August 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 16 August 2021

17:15 to 18:00

Monday 23 August 2021

17:15 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER