La Plaine sur Mer events

Here is the list of all the animations of La Plaine sur Mer. 
You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers La Plaine sur Mer resort.

Wednesday 02 February 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 23 February 2022

10:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 05 February 2022

15:30 to 17:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 05 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Every day

PORNIC

Wednesday 09 February 2022

from 20:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 12 February 2022

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 16 February 2022

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 19 February 2022

13:00 to 15:00

Saturday 05 March 2022

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 19 March 2022

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 02 April 2022

13:00 to 16:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 16 February 2022

from 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 17 February 2022

10:00 to 12:00

Monday 21 February 2022

13:30 to 15:30

Tuesday 01 March 2022

09:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 18 February 2022

13:00 to 15:00

Tuesday 22 February 2022

13:30 to 15:30

Thursday 03 March 2022

10:00 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER
LA PLAINE SUR MER