Rouans events

Here is the list of the events of Rouans. 

All year long 2020

Wednesday

16:30 to 19:00

ROUANS

From Saturday 17 October to Sunday 01 November 2020

Every day

Festival for young people and family with music, humor and poetry! 

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

ROUANS

Saturday 07 November 2020

20:30 to 21:45

ROUANS

Tuesday 15 December 2020

20:30 to 21:45

ROUANS

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

Every day

Friday 15 January 2021

20:30 to 21:30

ROUANS

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 21:30

ROUANS

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 07 March 2021

Every day

Friday 19 February 2021

20:30 to 21:20

ROUANS