Rouans events

Here is the list of the events of Rouans. 

From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Every day

PORNIC

Thursday 14 March 2024

at 20:30

ROUANS

Sunday 17 March 2024

10:00 to 20:00

ROUANS

Saturday 23 March 2024

at 20:30

Sunday 24 March 2024

at 14:00

Friday 29 March 2024

at 20:30

Saturday 30 March 2024

at 20:30

Friday 05 April 2024

at 20:30

Saturday 06 April 2024

at 20:30

ROUANS

Saturday 13 April 2024

at 19:30

ROUANS

From Friday 28 to Saturday 29 June 2024

ROUANS