Rouans events

Here is the list of the events of Rouans. 

From Wednesday 02 November to Saturday 03 December 2022

Every day

PORNIC

Saturday 03 December 2022

at 20:30

Friday 09 December 2022

at 20:30

Saturday 10 December 2022

at 20:30

Friday 16 December 2022

at 20:30

Saturday 17 December 2022

at 20:30

ROUANS

Friday 16 December 2022

14:30 to 18:30

ROUANS

From Saturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 02 January 2023

Every day

PORNIC

Saturday 24 December 2022

14:00 to 17:30

ROUANS

Saturday 14 January 2023

at 16:00

ROUANS

Tuesday 17 January 2023

at 20:30

ROUANS

Thursday 09 February 2023

at 20:30

ROUANS

Friday 03 March 2023

at 20:30

ROUANS

Saturday 11 March 2023

at 20:30

Sunday 12 March 2023

at 14:00

Friday 17 March 2023

at 20:30

Saturday 18 March 2023

at 20:30

Friday 24 March 2023

at 20:30

Saturday 25 March 2023

at 20:30

ROUANS