Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

From Tuesday 19 January to Saturday 13 February 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Friday

12:30 to 13:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Tuesday

20:00 to 21:00

PORNIC

Friday 22 January 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 06 October 2020 to Tuesday 06 April 2021

Tuesday

09:30 to 12:30

PORNIC

Wednesday 03 February 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Friday 05 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Saturday 06 February 2021

14:00 to 17:30

PORNIC

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 07 March 2021

Every day

PORNIC

Thursday 11 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Saturday 13 February 2021

17:30 to 18:30

PORNIC