Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 31 December 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

Saturday 16 October 2021

10:30 to 11:30

PORNIC

Saturday 16 October 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 06 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 27 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 December 2021

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

Saturday 16 October 2021

14:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Sunday 17 October 2021

09:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

Sunday 17 October 2021

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 19 December 2021

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 16 January 2022

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 20 February 2022

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 20 March 2022

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 24 April 2022

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 15 May 2022

13:30 to 19:00

Sunday 19 June 2022

13:30 to 19:00

PORNIC

Sunday 17 October 2021

at 16:00

PORNIC

Monday 18 October 2021

at 15:00

Monday 22 November 2021

at 15:00

Tuesday 21 December 2021

at 15:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 19 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 02 November 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 16 November 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 07 December 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 21 December 2021

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 19 October 2021

14:00 to 16:30

PORNIC