Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

Tuesday 25 January 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 01 February 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 08 February 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 15 February 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 22 February 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 01 March 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 08 March 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 15 March 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 22 March 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 29 March 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 05 April 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 12 April 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 19 April 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 26 April 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 03 May 2022

15:00 to 16:15

PORNIC

From Thursday 27 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 27 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 27 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

Friday 28 January 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Tuesday 01 February 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 10 February 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 14 February 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Friday 18 February 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 24 February 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 28 February 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Friday 04 March 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 10 March 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 14 March 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 17 March 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 24 March 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 31 March 2022

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 29 January to Sunday 13 February 2022

Every day

14:30 to 18:00

PORNIC

Saturday 29 January 2022

at 15:00

PORNIC

Saturday 29 January 2022

20:30 to 22:00

Sunday 30 January 2022

15:30 to 17:00

PORNIC

Sunday 30 January 2022

at 17:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 02 February 2022

14:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 16 February 2022

14:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 02 March 2022

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 25 March 2022

14:00 to 16:30

PORNIC

Wednesday 02 February 2022

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Thursday 03 February 2022

at 18:00

PORNIC