Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

From Saturday 02 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

PORNIC

From Monday 01 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 01 September to Thursday 20 October 2022

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

PORNIC

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

12:00 to 23:00

PORNIC

Monday 22 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 25 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Monday 29 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Thursday 01 September 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 03 September 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 07 September 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 10 September 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Wednesday 14 September 2022

14:30 to 16:00

Tuesday 20 September 2022

14:30 to 16:00

PORNIC

From Friday 03 June to Friday 30 September 2022

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 05 July to Tuesday 23 August 2022

Every day

19:00 to 23:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 09 July to Saturday 27 August 2022

Every day

19:00 to 23:00

PORNIC