Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

From Tuesday 09 to Friday 12 July 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

From Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 July 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

From Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 July 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

Tuesday 30 July 2024

09:30 to 10:30

From Thursday 01 to Friday 02 August 2024

09:30 to 10:30

Thursday 01 August 2024

09:30 to 10:30

From Tuesday 06 to Friday 09 August 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

Tuesday 13 August 2024

09:30 to 10:30

From Tuesday 20 to Friday 23 August 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

From Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 August 2024

Every day

09:30 to 10:30

PORNIC
Output proposed by the association Hirondelle.

Friday 12 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 26 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 09 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 14 July 2024

Every day

10:00 to 20:00

PORNIC
MEETINGS WITH OUR ENTHUSIASTS - THE NOEVEILLARD LIGHTHOUSE "The lighthouse of the coast unveils itself" B...

Friday 12 July 2024

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 30 August 2024

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 25 October 2024

10:30 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 28 July 2024

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 21 July 2024

Every day

10:30 to 18:30

PORNIC

From Tuesday 02 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

15:00 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 17:30

From Tuesday 02 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 03 to Saturday 07 September 2024

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

15:00 to 16:00, 16:30 to 17:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

PORNIC
Ideal theme for a first visit of the city !

Friday 12 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 23 July 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 01 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 07 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 16 August 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Thursday 29 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 03 September 2024

14:30 to 16:00

Monday 09 September 2024

14:30 to 16:00

Tuesday 17 September 2024

14:30 to 16:00

Wednesday 25 September 2024

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

Friday 12 July 2024

at 18:30

PORNIC

Friday 12 July 2024

19:00 to 21:30

PORNIC