Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

From Tuesday 20 September 2022 to Sunday 15 January 2023

Every day

09:00 to 20:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 15 October 2022 to Saturday 06 May 2023

Saturday

09:30 to 15:30

PORNIC

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 November 2022

Every day

PORNIC

From Wednesday 02 November to Saturday 03 December 2022

Every day

PORNIC

Sunday 27 November 2022

09:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

Sunday 27 November 2022

09:30 to 13:00

PORNIC

Sunday 27 November 2022

11:00 to 11:30 and 17:00 to 17:30

PORNIC

From Tuesday 18 October 2022 to Tuesday 04 April 2023

Tuesday

09:45 to 11:45

PORNIC

Tuesday 29 November 2022

10:00 to 12:30

Thursday 29 December 2022

14:00 to 16:30

PORNIC
Would you like to discover the mysteries of the castle during a special tour of the interior of this emblematic heritage...

Tuesday 29 November 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 06 December 2022

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 13 December 2022

15:00 to 16:15

PORNIC