Pornic events

Here is the list of all the animations of Pornic. 
 You can quickly find the main cultural events that offers Pornic resort.

Thursday 14 November 2019

at 10:30

Tuesday 26 November 2019

at 14:00

PORNIC

Thursday 14 November 2019

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 12 December 2019

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 09 January 2020

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 13 February 2020

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 12 March 2020

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 09 April 2020

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 18 June 2020

18:30 to 21:30

PORNIC

Friday 15 November 2019

at 14:30

Saturday 16 November 2019

at 14:00

Tuesday 19 November 2019

at 10:30

Saturday 23 November 2019

at 14:00

Monday 25 November 2019

at 14:00

Thursday 28 November 2019

at 10:30

PORNIC

Saturday 16 November 2019

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 30 November 2019

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 07 December 2019

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 11 January 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 18 January 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 08 February 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 07 March 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 21 March 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 04 April 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 25 April 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 16 May 2020

09:30 to 15:30

Saturday 30 May 2020

09:30 to 15:30

PORNIC

Saturday 16 November 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 21 December 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 23 May 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 13 June 2020

14:00 to 18:00

PORNIC