All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 03 March 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 17 April 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 April 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 22 May 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 19 June 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 10 July 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 24 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 September 2021

09:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Wednesday 03 March 2021

at 10:00 and at 11:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Thursday 04 March 2021

15:30 to 16:30

PORNIC

Wednesday 10 March 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Saturday 13 March 2021

20:30 to 21:35

PORNIC

Sunday 14 March 2021

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Friday 19 March 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Saturday 20 March 2021

17:30 to 18:30

PORNIC

Sunday 28 March 2021

at 18:00

PORNIC