All events Destination Pornic - Page 6

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Friday

from 20:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 02 July 2021

20:30 to 21:20

ROUANS

From Saturday 03 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 July 2021

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 July 2021

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 August 2021

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 August 2021

09:00 to 18:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 03 July 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 17 July 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 31 July 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 14 August 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Saturday 18 September 2021

10:00 to 12:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 03 July to Friday 31 December 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

15:30 to 18:30

PORNIC

From Friday 02 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Friday 02 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:30 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 03 to Tuesday 20 July 2021

Every day

at 11:00, at 11:45, at 15:45, at 16:30, at 17:15 and at 18:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Every day

10:30 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 20:00

PORNIC