All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

Saturday 03 April 2021

20:30 to 21:40

ROUANS

Wednesday 07 April 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Saturday 10 April 2021

at 21:00

PORNIC

Saturday 17 April 2021

16:30 to 17:30

ROUANS

Sunday 16 May 2021

16:30 to 17:45

ROUANS

Wednesday 19 May 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Friday 21 May 2021

20:30 to 21:40

PORNIC

Saturday 29 May 2021

20:30 to 21:20

ROUANS

Saturday 05 June 2021

at 19:30

Sunday 06 June 2021

at 17:00

PORNIC

Sunday 13 June 2021

at 07:30

PORNIC