All events Destination Pornic - Page 5

Sunday 27 June 2021

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 28 June to Sunday 04 July 2021

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Wednesday 30 June to Sunday 04 July 2021

Every day

PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Thursday

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Sunday 04 July 2021

Every day

15:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 01 to Sunday 04 July 2021

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Thursday 29 July 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

From Tuesday 03 to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Thursday

from 18:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 02 July 2021

from 10:00

Thursday 08 July 2021

from 16:00

Friday 09 July 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Thursday 15 July 2021

from 16:00

Friday 16 July 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Wednesday 21 July 2021

from 16:00

Thursday 22 July 2021

from 16:00

Friday 23 July 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

from 16:00

Wednesday 28 July 2021

from 16:00

Friday 30 July 2021

from 10:00

Wednesday 04 August 2021

from 16:00

Thursday 05 August 2021

from 16:00

Friday 06 August 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Tuesday 10 August 2021

from 16:00

Thursday 12 August 2021

from 16:00

Wednesday 18 August 2021

from 16:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

from 16:00

Friday 20 August 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Thursday 26 August 2021

from 16:00

Friday 27 August 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

Thursday 02 September 2021

from 16:00

Friday 03 September 2021

from 10:00 and from 16:00

PORNIC

From Friday 02 to Sunday 11 July 2021

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 02 July 2021

at 20:00

PORNIC