All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

Saturday 09 January 2021

at 21:00

Sunday 10 January 2021

at 15:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Thursday 14 January 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Friday 15 January 2021

20:30 to 21:30

ROUANS

Saturday 16 January 2021

17:30 to 19:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 19 January to Saturday 13 February 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Friday 22 January 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Friday 22 January 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Monday 25 January 2021

at 11:00

PORNIC

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 21:30

ROUANS

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC