Children entertainment

Destination Pornic become animated to the delight of children.
Let us guide you among those proposals animations and activities dedicated to children.
Ideal theme for a first visit of the city !

Saturday 17 December 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 22 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 30 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Every day

18:30 to 21:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Thursday 12 January 2023

from 19:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Friday 09 December 2022

from 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 09 December 2022

at 18:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Friday 09 December 2022

at 20:30

Saturday 10 December 2022

at 20:30

Friday 16 December 2022

at 20:30

Saturday 17 December 2022

at 20:30

ROUANS

Saturday 10 December 2022

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 11 February 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 01 April 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 27 May 2023

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 15 July 2023

09:30 to 11:30

PORT ST PERE

From Saturday 15 October 2022 to Saturday 06 May 2023

Saturday

09:30 to 15:30

PORNIC

Saturday 10 December 2022

at 10:00

PORNIC

Saturday 10 December 2022

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

STE PAZANNE