Children entertainment

Destination Pornic become animated to the delight of children.
Let us guide you among those proposals animations and activities dedicated to children.

Wednesday 03 March 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 17 April 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 April 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 22 May 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 19 June 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 10 July 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 24 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 September 2021

09:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Wednesday 03 March 2021

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 10 March 2021

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 17 March 2021

10:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 03 March 2021

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 03 March 2021

at 10:00 and at 11:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Wednesday 03 March 2021

13:30 to 15:30

Tuesday 27 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 09 July 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Thursday 15 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09:00 to 11:00

Thursday 22 July 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Friday 30 July 2021

15:30 to 17:30

Monday 09 August 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Thursday 12 August 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

09:00 to 11:00

Friday 20 August 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Thursday 26 August 2021

13:30 to 15:30

Monday 25 October 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 03 March 2021

13:45 to 15:15

PORNIC

From Wednesday 03 to Thursday 04 March 2021

14:30 to 18:30

PORT ST PERE

From Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Wednesday 07 July 2021

Wednesday

15:30 to 17:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Wednesday 03 March 2021

15:45 to 17:15

PORNIC

Thursday 04 March 2021

09:30 to 11:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ