Children entertainment

Destination Pornic become animated to the delight of children.
Let us guide you among those proposals animations and activities dedicated to children.

From Monday 25 May to Tuesday 02 June 2020

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Tuesday 02 June to Thursday 31 December 2020

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

PORT ST PERE

From Sunday 01 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday

PREFAILLES

From Wednesday 01 January to Sunday 14 June 2020

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

From Monday 15 June to Tuesday 15 September 2020

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Wednesday 16 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 05 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Thursday 17 September 2020

10:00 to 12:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Friday 05 June 2020

Friday 03 July 2020

CHAUMES EN RETZ

From Friday 05 to Sunday 07 June 2020

Every day

PORNIC

Saturday 06 June 2020

10:30 to 12:30

Saturday 19 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 06 June 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Saturday 13 June 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Saturday 20 June 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 07 July 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 21 July 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 28 July 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 04 August 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 11 August 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 18 August 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 25 August 2020

15:00 to 16:15

PORNIC

Saturday 06 June 2020

15:00 to 18:00

Sunday 07 June 2020

15:00 to 18:00

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ