4 to 8

Discover all the adapted and especially selected events for your children from 4 years old to 8 years old.

From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 31 December 2020

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Friday 04 September to Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

From Wednesday 04 November to Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

PORT ST PERE

Wednesday 30 September 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 04 November 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 16 December 2020

17:30 to 19:00

CHAUVE

From Monday 01 June to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

PREFAILLES

From Wednesday 16 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

Saturday 03 October 2020

11:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Sunday 11 October 2020

16:00 to 16:50

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Tuesday 13 October 2020

at 16:30

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Sunday 18 October 2020

09:00 to 17:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Sunday 18 October 2020

09:30 to 12:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ