More than 12

Find the list of events especially interesting for the chidren over 12 years old.

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 11:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 13 to Monday 15 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 16 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 17 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 19 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Monday 22 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 25 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Monday 29 August 2022

15:00 to 16:30

PORNIC

From Monday 11 July to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

15:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 30 August to Sunday 04 September 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:30 to 18:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

From Saturday 23 July to Saturday 27 August 2022

Saturday

from 21:00

PORNIC

Sunday 14 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 21 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 28 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

Sunday 14 August 2022

at 11:30 and at 17:30

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 14 August 2022

18:00 to 23:30

PORNIC

Sunday 14 August 2022

PORNIC

Monday 15 August 2022

14:00 to 17:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ