More than 12

Find the list of events especially interesting for the chidren over 12 years old.

From Tuesday 09 to Thursday 18 July 2024

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 18 July 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 22 July 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 29 July 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Thursday 01 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 05 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Thursday 08 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 12 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 19 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Thursday 22 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Monday 26 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

Thursday 29 August 2024

at 09:30, at 10:30 and at 11:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Thursday 18 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 01 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 08 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

PORNIC

From Sunday 07 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER
In this "Vague Eco-Créative" workshop, Véronique proposes to make paper pulp and learn the different techni...

Thursday 18 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 23 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Monday 29 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 23 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

From Tuesday 09 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 18 July 2024

at 10:30

ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

Thursday 18 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF
Audrey invites you to come and play cards for an afternoon at the Maison citoyenne. Tarot and belote will be on ...

Thursday 18 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 22 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 29 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

STE PAZANNE
This "Vague Eco-Créative" workshop comes in several versions. For the little ones, Véronique will teach yo...

Thursday 18 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday 23 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Monday 29 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 23 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

PREFAILLES