More than 12

Find the list of events especially interesting for the chidren over 12 years old.

From Monday 01 June to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

PREFAILLES

Tuesday 29 September 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Thursday 01 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 02 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Monday 05 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Thursday 08 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 14 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Saturday 17 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Wednesday 21 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 23 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Monday 26 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 30 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 31 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 22 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Tuesday

19:45 to 21:45

From Tuesday 22 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 14 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 November 2020

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

From Friday 04 September to Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

From Wednesday 04 November to Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday

16:45 to 18:30

PORT ST PERE

Wednesday 30 September 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 04 November 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 16 December 2020

17:30 to 19:00

CHAUVE

From Wednesday 16 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Friday

12:30 to 13:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Tuesday

20:00 to 21:00

PORNIC

Saturday 03 October 2020

11:00 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 03 October 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Saturday 10 October 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 20 October 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 27 October 2020

15:00 to 16:15

PORNIC