8 to 12

Discover all the adapted and especially selected events for your children from 8 years old to 12 years old.

Wednesday 20 January 2021

10:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Wednesday 07 July 2021

Wednesday

19:00 to 21:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

From Friday 01 January to Monday 14 June 2021

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

From Tuesday 15 June to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Thursday 16 September to Friday 31 December 2021

Friday

08:00 to 12:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Friday

12:30 to 13:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Tuesday

20:00 to 21:00

PORNIC

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 21:30

ROUANS

Saturday 06 February 2021

14:00 to 17:30

PORNIC

Sunday 14 February 2021

18:00 to 20:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 16 February 2021

13:00 to 15:00

Saturday 15 May 2021

13:00 to 15:00

Monday 12 July 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Friday 23 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Friday 06 August 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Thursday 12 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Monday 25 October 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 17 February 2021

13:30 to 15:30

Friday 26 February 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 03 March 2021

13:30 to 15:30

Tuesday 27 April 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Friday 09 July 2021

10:30 to 12:30

Thursday 15 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09:00 to 11:00

Thursday 22 July 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Friday 30 July 2021

15:30 to 17:30

Monday 09 August 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Thursday 12 August 2021

11:00 to 13:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

09:00 to 11:00

Friday 20 August 2021

09:30 to 11:30

Thursday 26 August 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Friday 19 February 2021

20:30 to 21:20

ROUANS