8 to 12

Discover all the adapted and especially selected events for your children from 8 years old to 12 years old.

From Monday 06 September 2021 to Thursday 30 June 2022

Saturday

09:30 to 12:00

ST HILAIRE DE CHALEONS

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

PORNIC

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

PORT ST PERE

Monday 25 October 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 29 October 2021

13:30 to 15:00

Wednesday 03 November 2021

15:30 to 17:00

PORNIC

Monday 25 October 2021

13:30 to 15:00

Friday 29 October 2021

15:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 03 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 05 November 2021

13:30 to 15:00

PORNIC

Monday 25 October 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Monday 25 October 2021

15:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 27 October 2021

13:30 to 15:00

Friday 29 October 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 01 November 2021

15:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 03 November 2021

13:30 to 15:00

Friday 05 November 2021

15:30 to 17:00

PORNIC

Monday 25 October 2021

from 15:30 and from 16:45

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Monday 06 September 2021 to Thursday 30 June 2022

Monday, Thursday

19:00 to 20:15

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ