8 to 12

Discover all the adapted and especially selected events for your children from 8 years old to 12 years old.

From Saturday 24 to Wednesday 28 February 2024

Every day

10:00 to 15:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Sunday 25 February 2024

10:00 to 18:00

PORT ST PERE

Sunday 25 February 2024

at 14:30

Sunday 03 March 2024

at 14:30

Sunday 10 March 2024

at 14:30

Saturday 16 March 2024

at 20:00

Sunday 17 March 2024

at 14:30

STE PAZANNE

From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Every day

PORNIC

From Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 February 2024

09:00 to 17:00

STE PAZANNE

From Saturday 10 February to Monday 11 March 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 15:30

From Saturday 06 April to Monday 13 May 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 15:30

From Sunday 07 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 15:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Monday 26 February to Friday 01 March 2024

Every day

10:30 to 12:15

PREFAILLES

From Monday 26 February to Friday 01 March 2024

Every day

PORNIC

From Monday 26 February to Friday 01 March 2024

Every day

Friday 01 March 2024

at 20:30

PORNIC

Tuesday 27 February 2024

11:30 to 13:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER