Highlights

All along the year, don't miss the main events in Destination Pornic.
 

Saturday 28 November 2020

at 21:00

PORNIC

Friday 04 December 2020

20:30 to 21:45

PORNIC

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 December 2020

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 19 December 2020

at 16:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Thursday 14 January 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Friday 22 January 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

Friday 05 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

PORNIC

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 07 March 2021

Every day

Thursday 11 February 2021

20:30 to 22:30

PORNIC