Conferences

Various conferences and meetings take place in Destination Pornic.
Different topics are covered throughout the year. You can consult the list below:

Thursday 30 September 2021

at 18:00

PORNIC

Saturday 02 October 2021

at 15:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 06 October 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 26 October 2021

from 16:00 and from 18:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Thursday 28 October 2021

at 18:00

PORNIC

Tuesday 09 November 2021

at 14:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 10 November 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Saturday 13 November 2021

at 15:00

PORNIC

Monday 15 November 2021

at 14:00

PORNIC

Thursday 18 November 2021

20:30 to 22:45

PORNIC