Games, creative events...

 


 

Saturday 22 June 2024

13:00 to 16:00

Thursday 05 September 2024

13:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 18 September 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Monday 23 September 2024

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 02 October 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Saturday 05 October 2024

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 19 October 2024

13:00 to 16:00

Saturday 02 November 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 06 November 2024

13:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 20 November 2024

13:00 to 16:00

PREFAILLES

Saturday 22 June 2024

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 June 2024

Every day

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

From Friday 14 to Saturday 29 June 2024

Every day

STE PAZANNE

All year long 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Monday 24 June 2024

10:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

Tuesday 25 June 2024

14:00 to 16:00

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Wednesday 26 June 2024

14:00 to 15:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Thursday 27 June 2024

09:30 to 12:00

Thursday 19 September 2024

09:30 to 12:00

Thursday 17 October 2024

09:30 to 12:00

STE PAZANNE
Audrey invites you to come and play cards for an afternoon at the Maison citoyenne. Tarot and belote will be on ...

Thursday 27 June 2024

14:00 to 16:00

STE PAZANNE