Games, creative events...

 


 

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Friday

12:30 to 13:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Tuesday

20:00 to 21:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 06 October 2020 to Tuesday 06 April 2021

Tuesday

09:30 to 12:30

PORNIC

Wednesday 20 January 2021

10:30 to 11:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Wednesday 07 July 2021

Wednesday

19:00 to 21:30

VILLENEUVE EN RETZ

Sunday 31 January 2021

from 10:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

From Monday 01 February to Saturday 29 May 2021

Tuesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 01 February to Saturday 29 May 2021

Thursday

09:15 to 17:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 13 February 2021

from 20:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 February 2021

09:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

09:00 to 18:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Saturday 20 February 2021

LA PLAINE SUR MER