Games, creative events...

 


 

From Monday 28 to Tuesday 29 September 2020

09:30 to 12:30

From Thursday 01 to Friday 02 October 2020

09:30 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 31 December 2020

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 12:30

PORNIC

From Monday 14 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Monday

14:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 15 September to Thursday 15 October 2020

Every day

LA PLAINE SUR MER

From Tuesday 22 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Tuesday

19:45 to 21:45

From Tuesday 22 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Wednesday 30 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 14 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 28 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 November 2020

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC

Wednesday 30 September 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 04 November 2020

17:30 to 19:00

Wednesday 16 December 2020

17:30 to 19:00

CHAUVE

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Friday

12:30 to 13:30 and 18:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 02 July 2021

Tuesday

20:00 to 21:00

PORNIC

Saturday 03 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

PORNIC