Exhibitions

Discover all the exhibitions in artist studios of the Destination Pornic!

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Monday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Friday

18:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 23 January to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Sunday 28 February 2021

09:30 to 12:30

PORNIC

Sunday 21 March 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 18 April 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 16 May 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 20 June 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 18 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 15 August 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 19 September 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 17 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 21 November 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 19 December 2021

10:00 to 12:00

PREFAILLES

From Saturday 03 April to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

PREFAILLES

From Saturday 17 April to Sunday 02 May 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 17 April to Sunday 02 May 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday

15:30 to 18:30

PORNIC

From Monday 19 to Saturday 24 April 2021

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Sunday 25 April to Sunday 09 May 2021

Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 25 April to Sunday 09 May 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:30 to 18:30

PREFAILLES

From Monday 26 April to Saturday 01 May 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:30

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 09 May 2021

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 02 May 2021

10:00 to 18:00

PREFAILLES