Flea market,theme market

In search of a bargain or of a stroll ?
The Tourists Offices offer a list of flea markets, fairs and markets theme of the Destination Pornic.
 

Sunday 21 July 2024

08:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

Sunday 21 July 2024

08:00 to 18:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Sunday 21 July 2024

09:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 09 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Tuesday

19:00 to 23:33

PORNIC

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 24 August 2024

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

at 21:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF

Wednesday 24 July 2024

09:00 to 18:00

PORNIC

From Thursday 27 June to Thursday 05 September 2024

Thursday

09:00 to 13:00

PORNIC

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Thursday

18:00 to 22:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Friday

from 20:00

LA BERNERIE EN RETZ

From Saturday 13 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Saturday

19:00 to 23:00

PORNIC