Live an experience in Destination Pornic !

"The only, the real, the only trip is to change your look". (Marcel Proust)

Destination Pornic: 1 territory, 15 towns to discover and tell...

We work there, some of us live there... but the passion we put into welcoming you every day has made us want to whisper our secrets to you, to transport you, for the time of a reading, on this beautiful territory that amazes us over the seasons.
Here, no lists, no figures... but authentic looks, fascinating encounters, visits and above all faces that we do not forget... favorites, OUR "favorites".. . colors and scents that are very dear to us and that make this destination so unique for us...

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Not to be missed Gastronomy, local flavours

From Tuesday 23 July 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Nature and walking Gastronomy, local flavours

From Tuesday 13 August 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Gastronomy, local flavours

From Tuesday 03 September 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Nature and walking
Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory

From Tuesday 16 July 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Leisure and discovery

From Tuesday 16 July 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Not to be missed Gastronomy, local flavours

From Tuesday 18 June 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Leisure and discovery

From Tuesday 04 June 2024

Not to be missed Nature and walking

From Sunday 02 June 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory

From Tuesday 21 May 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory Nature and walking

From Tuesday 23 April 2024

Itinéraire Bis: lesser-known lands in familiar territory

From Friday 12 April 2024

From Friday 29 March 2024

From Thursday 21 March 2024