All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

Monday 21 June 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 30 June 2021

14:30 to 16:00

PORNIC

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 18:00

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Monday 21 June 2021

13:30 to 15:30

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 June 2021

10:30 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 16:30

PORNIC

From Thursday 10 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 19:00

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

From Friday 01 October to Wednesday 03 November 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:30 to 17:30

PREFAILLES

Monday 21 June 2021

15:00 to 17:00

Monday 05 July 2021

15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 04 August 2021

15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 15 September 2021

15:00 to 17:00

PORNIC

Monday 21 June 2021

19:00 to 22:00

PORNIC

From Monday 21 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Every day

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

From Tuesday 15 June to Monday 01 November 2021

Every day

PORNIC
They live it every day, they like to explore it during Sunday walks ... Some seek to capture unique moments, others ...

From Tuesday 01 June to Monday 01 November 2021

Every day

PORNIC