All events Destination Pornic

Destination Pornic lives to the rhytm of the program highlights : from "chanson de Café" to carnival, from classic music to traditional festivals, and last but not least, sport events.

In July and August, the summertime shines in the resorts: concerts, street theater, artistic surprises are given to all, big and small.
Art lovers can also, through the streets, explore the many exhibitions and galleries. Music lovers are not left aside with the schedule of classical concerts.

Thursday 26 November 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 30 November 2020

14:00 to 15:30

PORNIC

From Sunday 01 to Monday 30 November 2020

Wednesday, Friday

from 14:00

PREFAILLES

Friday 27 November 2020

at 19:30

PORNIC

Friday 27 November 2020

at 19:45

PORNIC

Friday 27 November 2020

21:00 to 22:10

Saturday 28 November 2020

21:00 to 22:10

Saturday 05 December 2020

21:00 to 22:10

Saturday 12 December 2020

21:00 to 22:10

Sunday 13 December 2020

15:00 to 16:10

CHAUMES EN RETZ

Saturday 28 November 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Saturday 05 December 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Saturday 12 December 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 22 December 2020

15:00 to 16:15

Tuesday 29 December 2020

15:00 to 16:15

PORNIC

Saturday 28 November 2020

from 16:30

LA PLAINE SUR MER

Saturday 28 November 2020

at 18:00

LES MOUTIERS EN RETZ

Saturday 28 November 2020

at 21:00

PORNIC

From Monday 14 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Monday, Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

From Monday 14 September to Thursday 31 December 2020

Saturday

10:00 to 11:00

ST MICHEL CHEF CHEF